Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • Alexander Gustafsson vs. Glover Teixeira on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, May 28
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Alexander Gustafsson vs. Glover Teixeira on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 212 - Jose Aldo vs. Max Holloway
  • Saturday, Jun 03
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 212 - Jose Aldo vs. Max Holloway
  • Derrick Lewis vs. Mark Hunt on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Jun 10
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Derrick Lewis vs. Mark Hunt on Fox Sports 1
  • Holly Holm vs. Bethe Correia on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Jun 17
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Holly Holm vs. Bethe Correia on UFC Fight Pass
  • Micahel Chiesa vs. Kevin Lee on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jun 25
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Micahel Chiesa vs. Kevin Lee on Fox Sports 1
  • The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • Friday, Jul 07
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 213 - Amanda Nunes vs. Valentina Shevchenko
  • Saturday, Jul 08
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 213 - Amanda Nunes vs. Valentina Shevchenko
  • Gunnar Nelson vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jul 16
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Gunnar Nelson vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio on Fox Sports 1
  • Chris Weidman vs. Kelvin Gastelum on Fox
  • Saturday, Jul 22
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Chris Weidman vs. Kelvin Gastelum on Fox
  • UFC 214 - Daniel Cormier vs. Jon Jones 2
  • Saturday, Jul 29
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 214 - Daniel Cormier vs. Jon Jones 2
  • Sergio Pettis vs. Brandon Moreno on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Aug 05
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Sergio Pettis vs. Brandon Moreno on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • UFC 216 - TBA vs TBA
  • Saturday, Sep 09
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 216 - TBA vs TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

Thanks for offering the Ultimate Fighting Championship at such a reasonable price. The demand to watch the premier in mixed martial arts is growing and extremely exciting. I am guaranteed a great Saturday e very time the UFC is broadcast in my restaurant.

– Bill Zellmer, Owner | Buffalo Wild Wings,
Cape Girardeau, MO