Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • UFC 211 - Stipe Miocic vs. Junior Dos Santos
  • Saturday, May 13
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 211 - Stipe Miocic vs. Junior Dos Santos
  • Alexander Gustafsson vs. Glover Teixeira on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, May 28
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Alexander Gustafsson vs. Glover Teixeira on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 212 - Jose Aldo vs. Max Holloway
  • Saturday, Jun 03
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 212 - Jose Aldo vs. Max Holloway
  • Derrick Lewis vs. Mark Hunt on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Jun 10
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Derrick Lewis vs. Mark Hunt on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Jun 17
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Micahel Chiesa vs. Kevin Lee on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jun 25
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Micahel Chiesa vs. Kevin Lee on Fox Sports 1
  • The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • Friday, Jul 07
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 213 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Jul 08
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 213 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jul 16
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • Saturday, Jul 22
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • UFC 214 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Jul 29
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 214 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

UFC events are my biggest nights every month! I have been open almost nine years and do all sports packages and fights. UFC outdraws all events combined. It’s amazing! Also, I feel very fortunate to have such a great sales representative who has helped my way up and beyond what I am sure are your expectations. Thanks for all of your company’s help and support!

– Mark D. Wright, Owner | On the Mark Sports Bar & Grill, Fayetteville, AR