Schedule of Events

Upcoming Events

  • PGA TOUR LIVE - WGC-Mexico Championship
  • Thursday, Feb 20
PGA TOUR LIVE - WGC-Mexico Championship
  • Wilder vs. Fury II
  • Saturday, Feb 22
Wilder vs. Fury II
  • SHOBOX - Hawkins vs. Hunter
  • Friday, Feb 28
SHOBOX - Hawkins vs. Hunter
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by Mastercard
  • Thursday, Mar 05
PGA TOUR LIVE - Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by Mastercard
  • UFC 248
  • Saturday, Mar 07
UFC 248
  • WWE Elimination Chamber
  • Sunday, Mar 08
WWE Elimination Chamber
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - THE PLAYERS Championship
  • Thursday, Mar 12
PGA TOUR LIVE - THE PLAYERS Championship
  • SHOBOX
  • Friday, Mar 13
SHOBOX
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - Valspar Championship
  • Thursday, Mar 19
PGA TOUR LIVE - Valspar Championship
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play
  • Wednesday, Mar 25
PGA TOUR LIVE - WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing
  • Saturday, Mar 28
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - Valero Texas Open
  • Thursday, Apr 02
PGA TOUR LIVE - Valero Texas Open
  • WWE WrestleMania 36
  • Sunday, Apr 05
WWE WrestleMania 36
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - RBC Heritage
  • Thursday, Apr 16
PGA TOUR LIVE - RBC Heritage
  • UFC 249 - Khabib vs. Ferguson
  • Saturday, Apr 18
UFC 249 - Khabib vs. Ferguson
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - Zurich Classic of New Orleans
  • Thursday, Apr 23
PGA TOUR LIVE - Zurich Classic of New Orleans
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - Wells Fargo Championship
  • Thursday, Apr 30
PGA TOUR LIVE - Wells Fargo Championship
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - AT&T Byron Nelson
  • Thursday, May 07
PGA TOUR LIVE - AT&T Byron Nelson
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - Charles Schwab Challenge
  • Thursday, May 21
PGA TOUR LIVE - Charles Schwab Challenge
  • WWE SummerSlam
  • Sunday, Aug 23
WWE SummerSlam
  • WWE Survivor Series
  • Sunday, Nov 22
WWE Survivor Series
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
 

Thanks for offering the Ultimate Fighting Championship at such a reasonable price. The demand to watch the premier in mixed martial arts is growing and extremely exciting. I am guaranteed a great Saturday e very time the UFC is broadcast in my restaurant.

– Bill Zellmer, Owner | Buffalo Wild Wings,
Cape Girardeau, MO