Schedule of Events

Upcoming Events

  • SHOBOX - Fundora vs. Zepeda
  • Friday, Jun 21
SHOBOX - Fundora vs. Zepeda
  • WWE Stomping Grounds
  • Sunday, Jun 23
WWE Stomping Grounds
  • 40 Yards of Gold
  • Saturday, Jun 29
40 Yards of Gold
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Charlo vs. Adams
  • Saturday, Jun 29
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Charlo vs. Adams
  • UFC 239 - Jones vs. Santos
  • Saturday, Jul 06
UFC 239 - Jones vs. Santos
  • SHOBOX - TBA
  • Friday, Jul 12
SHOBOX - TBA
  • WWE Extreme Rules
  • Sunday, Jul 14
WWE Extreme Rules
  • PBC on FOX PPV - Pacquiao vs. Thurman
  • Saturday, Jul 20
PBC on FOX PPV - Pacquiao vs. Thurman
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Davis vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Jul 27
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Davis vs. TBA
  • UFC 240 - Holloway vs. Edgar
  • Saturday, Jul 27
UFC 240 - Holloway vs. Edgar
  • WWE SummerSlam
  • Sunday, Aug 11
WWE SummerSlam
  • SHOWTIME BOXING Special Edition - Shields vs. Habazin
  • Saturday, Aug 17
SHOWTIME BOXING Special Edition - Shields vs. Habazin
  • UFC 241 - Cormier vs. Miocic 2
  • Saturday, Aug 17
UFC 241 - Cormier vs. Miocic 2
  • UFC 242 - Khabib vs. Poirier
  • Saturday, Sep 07
UFC 242 - Khabib vs. Poirier
  • WWE Hell in a Cell
  • Sunday, Sep 15
WWE Hell in a Cell
  • UFC 243
  • Saturday, Oct 05
UFC 243
  • WWE Clash of Champions
  • Sunday, Oct 06
WWE Clash of Champions
  • UFC 244
  • Saturday, Nov 02
UFC 244
  • WWE Survivor Series
  • Sunday, Nov 24
WWE Survivor Series
  • UFC 245
  • Saturday, Dec 14
UFC 245
  • WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders and Chairs
  • Sunday, Dec 15
WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders and Chairs
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
 

Thanks for offering the Ultimate Fighting Championship at such a reasonable price. The demand to watch the premier in mixed martial arts is growing and extremely exciting. I am guaranteed a great Saturday e very time the UFC is broadcast in my restaurant.

– Bill Zellmer, Owner | Buffalo Wild Wings,
Cape Girardeau, MO