Schedule of Events

Upcoming Events

  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Davis vs. Nunez
  • Saturday, Jul 27
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Davis vs. Nunez
  • UFC 240 - Holloway vs. Edgar
  • Saturday, Jul 27
UFC 240 - Holloway vs. Edgar
  • WWE SummerSlam
  • Sunday, Aug 11
WWE SummerSlam
  • UFC 241 - Cormier vs. Miocic 2
  • Saturday, Aug 17
UFC 241 - Cormier vs. Miocic 2
  • UFC 242 - Khabib vs. Poirier
  • Saturday, Sep 07
UFC 242 - Khabib vs. Poirier
  • WWE Clash of Champions
  • Sunday, Sep 15
WWE Clash of Champions
  • UFC 243
  • Saturday, Oct 05
UFC 243
  • WWE Hell in a Cell
  • Sunday, Oct 06
WWE Hell in a Cell
  • UFC 244
  • Saturday, Nov 02
UFC 244
  • WWE Survivor Series
  • Sunday, Nov 24
WWE Survivor Series
  • UFC 245
  • Saturday, Dec 14
UFC 245
  • WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders and Chairs
  • Sunday, Dec 15
WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders and Chairs
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
 

Thanks for offering the Ultimate Fighting Championship at such a reasonable price. The demand to watch the premier in mixed martial arts is growing and extremely exciting. I am guaranteed a great Saturday e very time the UFC is broadcast in my restaurant.

– Bill Zellmer, Owner | Buffalo Wild Wings,
Cape Girardeau, MO